

2025 WVBR League & Area Contacts



League Officers

Position	Officers	All Email is @ OregonBabeRuth.com		
President	David Pettit	wvbrpresident@		
Co-Vice President	Troy DeMello	vicepresident@		
Co-Vice President	Tyler Folkman	vicepresident@		
Treasurer	Ruth Warwick	treasurer@		
Secretary	Soni Harrison	secretary@		
A D				

Area Representatives

Area	Representative	Email
Churchill	Jason Erb	churchill@
Creswell	John Hyde	creswell@
Cottage Grove	Chris Hurst	cottagegrove@
Elmira	Mike Reis	elmira@
Junction City	Aaron Waldrop	junction city@
Marist	Ross Bottom	marist@
North Eugene	Megan Anderson	northeugene@
Pleasant Hill	Dylan Price	pleasanthill@
Sheldon	Shawn Thomas	sheldon@
South Eugene	Justin Gonzales	southeugene@
Springfield	Chuck Hoffman	springfield@
Thurston	Jared Hensley	thurston@
Willamette	Rory Bakken	willamette@

Liaisons/Committee Chair's/Directors/Commissioners

Position	Representative	Email
Babe Ruth Liaison	David Pettit	liaison@
Sportsmanship Committee	TBD	sc@
Insurance Coordinator	Soni Harrison	insurance@
Umpire Commissioner	Lance Kreck	umpire@