

## 2024 WVBR League & Area Contacts



## League Officers @ oregonbaberuth.com

Position	Officers	Email
President	Jamie Christopher	wvbrpresident@
Vice President	Aaron Waldrop	vicepresident@
Treasurer	Ruth Warwick	treasurer@
Secretary	Soni Harrison	secretary@

## Area Representatives @ oregonbaberuth.com

Area	Representative	Email
Churchill	Holly Merrick	churchill@
Creswell	John Hyde	creswell@
Cottage Grove	Chris Hurst	cottagegrove@
Elmira	Mike Reis	elmira@
Junction City	Aaron Waldrop	junctioncity@
Spartans	Ross Bottem	marist@
North Eugene	Megan Anderson	northeugene@
Pleasant Hill	Dylan Price	pleasanthill@
Sheldon	Shawn Thomas	sheldon@
South Eugene	Rob Currier	southeugene@
Springfield	Chuck Hoffman	springfield@
Thurston	Lisa Mangus	thurston@
Willamette	Rory Bakken	willamette@

## Liaisons/Committee Chair's/Directors/Commissioners

Position	Representative	Email
Babe Ruth Liaison	Jamie Christopher	liaison@
Sportsmanship Committee	Jamie Christopher	sc@
Insurance Coordinator	Soni Harrison	insurance@
Umpire Commissioner	Brad Turner	umpire@